Sunday, May 29, 2016

Falaj Water System (فلج) in Oman


Friday, May 20, 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016

How Many Letters?

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Balukistan (4_4)

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Balukistan (3_4)

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Bookmarks

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Balukistan (2_4)

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

100th

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Balukistan (1_4)

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016