Thursday, May 25, 2017

You Never Know (1_4)


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Kadir's Family

Connect the right silhouette :)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Righteous Deeds (3_4)

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Righteous Deeds (2_4)

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Righteous Deeds (1_4)

Gokkusagi Magazine © 2016

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Alhamdulillah!
First episode of the new series "Did You Know...?" is up.
First topic: "Shaking Minarets".
You can watch it here:
https://youtu.be/7Z32qbXdSow

Wednesday, March 29, 2017